Contact / Booking

College Booking: Kirkland Productions | Gina Kirkland | Gina@KPcomedy.com

Corporate / Club Booking: FerazFans@gmail.com

Agents
Theatrical: Saraphina Monaco | Saraphina.Monaco@AbramsArtistsAgency.com
Literary: David Lopez | David.Lopez@AbramsArtistsAgency.com

Manager: Peter Rosegarten | Peter@parmgny.com

Voice Over: Abbie Waters | abbie@osbrinkagency.com
Commercial - Maureen Rose | Maureen@osbrinkagency.com